The elected leadership shapes CAMFT's policies and programs and has a stake in shaping its future. We would like to introduce you to those who will serve on your Board for the 2018 - 2019 year. To contact the Board, please email:
Jan Mellenger, LMFTPresident 
Jan Mellinger, MA, LMFT


Katie VernoyPresident Elect
Katie Vernoy, MS, LMFT
Bob CasanovaPast President 
Bob Casanova, PsyD, LMFT


Cathryn LeffSecretary
Cathryn Leff, MA, LMFT
Curt Widhalm, LMFTChief Financial Officer
Curt Widhalm, MA,  LMFT
Lisa Romain, MFT Registered InternPre-Licensed Director-at-Large
Lisa Romain, PhD, LMFT
Nanci Finley, LMFTClinical Director-at-Large
Nanci Finley, MA,  LMFT
Jonathan FlierClinical Director-at-Large
Jonathan Flier, MA, LMFT
Jeff Kashou, LMFTClinical Director-at-Large
Jeff Kashou, MA, LMFT
Kristy Labardee, LMFTClinical Director-at-Large
Kristy Labardee, MS, LMFT
Howard Levitt, LMFTClinical Director-at-Large
Howard Levitt, MA, LMFT