Ventura County Chapter CAMFT

Address:
  PO Box 373
  Camarillo, CA  93011-0373
Phone:  
Fax:  
Email:  vc_camft@yahoo.com
Website:  www.vc-camft.org
Referral No:  
Contact:  Co-Pres: Denise Butler-Foley, Ellyn Goldstein
 
 

Board/Committees

Co-Presidents

Ellyn Goldstein
(805) 630-4984
Email:ellyngold3990@gmail.com

Denise Butler-Foley
(805) 373-5923
Email:denbf@hotmail.com

Cheryl Beatrice
President Elect
(805) 208-1256
Email:cherylbeatricemft@gmail.com

Sharon Crane
Past President
(805) 766-0810
Email:scrane01@roadrunner.com

Corliss Porter
VP Programs
(805) 702-5420
Email:corliss@vibrantlifepsychotherapy.com

Giselle "Gigi" Teller-Holt
V.P. Membership
(805) 208-2074
Email:gkteller@yahoo.com

Sarah Allbright
Financial Officer
(805) 320-7612
Email:sarah.allbright@yahoo.com

Jill Black Logan
Secretary
(805) 657-2511
Email:jillogan@mac.com

Inajane Nicklas
Newsletter Editor
(805) 404-0740
Email:inajane@email.com

Kimberly Zevallos
Hospitality
(818) 639-2254
Email:gkteller@yahoo.com

OPEN
Historian

Cynthia Torres
Professional Events
(805) 278-0799
Email:ctorres@newdawncnc.com

Denise Butler-Foley
Member-at-Large
(818) 373-5923
Email:denbf@hotmail.com

Linda Klug
Email Blasts Advertising
(805) 526-2190
Email:mariposa100@sbcglobal.net

OPEN
Director of Outreach

OPEN
Pre-licensed Rep


 

Meetings/Luncheons

Ventura County Chapter meets the 2nd Friday of each month (except January & July) at Spanish Hills County Club, 999 Crestview Ave., Camarillo, CA 93010, 11:30 a.m. - 1:30 p.m. For more information, please visit our website at www.vc-camft.org. For membership information call Giselle "Gigi" Teller-Holt at (805) 208-2074. To place an ad in the newsletter call (805) 404-0740.
 

Upcoming Events

Go to www.vc-camft.org for current events.