San Diego Chapter CAMFT

Address:
  P.O. Box 880843
  San Diego, CA  92168-0843
Phone:  
Fax:  
Email:  president@camft-sandiego.org
Website:  www.camft-sandiego.org
Referral No:  
Contact:  Angie Colter
 
 

Board/Committees

Angie Colter
President
Email:president@camft-sandiego.org

OPEN
President Elect

Courtney Sanwo, IMF
Treasurer
Email:treasurer@camft-sandiego.org

Mary Puntenney
Secretary
Email:secretary@camft-sandiego.org

Jennifer Rehor
Membership Chair
Email:membership@camft-sandiego.org

Allison Patch
Education Chair
Email:education@camft-sandiego.org

Anna Fadem
Communications Chair
Email:communications@camft-sandiego.org

OPEN
Pre-Licensed Chair
Email:prelicense@camft-sandiego.org

Anthony Parham
Sponsorship Chair
Email:sponsorship@camft-sandiego.org

Erin Taylor
Co-Sponsorship Chair
Email:erin.taylor@camft-sandiego.org

Sarah Schumacher
Member-At-Large
Email:sarahs@camft-sandiego.org

Tanhia Hormozi
Member-At-Large
Email:tania.hormozi@gmail.com

Alfie Valdes
Member-At-Large Community
Email:community@camft-sandiego.org


 

Meetings/Luncheons

The San Diego Chapter welcomes you. We invite you to take advantage of the networking opportunities we offer! Our chapter holds a general CEU luncheon meeting on the second Friday of each month; 11:15 - 11:45 a.m.networking/registration & program/lunch 11:45 a.m. - 1:00 p.m. Our guest speakers discuss a wide range of issues relevant to our profession, offering participants 1 CEU at each meeting. In addition, watch for announcements about our chapter's Attorney-Therapist Interface Luncheons, which also include various guest speakers and CEU's for both therapists and lawyers in attendance. The benefits of membership include: Advertising: Members may advertise in the website at a significantly reduced rate. SD-Therapist Finder Directory: This searchable web friendly directory is a free listing for all members of San Diego CAMFT. Intern/Employer Networking: Bi-yearly Intern Networking Event where interns and employers have an opportunity to find mututal benefits. Newsletters: All members receive our informative Bi-Monthly newsletters published five times throughout the year. E-blasts: are also sent out to keep individuals informed of chapter events and other educational opportunities. Professional Development: Receive CEU's while learning about new theoretical techniques in the Mental Health field. For memberhsip information go to the website address listed below.
 

Upcoming Events

Please go to www.camft-sandiego.org for upcoming events.