Santa Barbara Chapter CAMFT

Address:
  629 State Street Ste 243
  Santa Barbara, CA  93101-7074
Phone:  
Fax:  
Email:  president@sbcamft.org
Website:  www.sbcamft.org
Referral No:  
Contact:  Jennifer Kennedy
 
 

Board/Committees

Jennifer Kennedy
President
(310) 266-1631
president@sbcamft.org

Mari Fullmer
Past President
(805) 886-5707
Email:past-president@sbcamft.org

Lillian Westley
Chief Financial Officer
Email:finance@sbcamft.org

Shannon Kennedy
Secretary
(805) 317-6816
Email:secretary@sbcamft.org

Rebecca Capps
Director of Events
(805) 708-2595
Email:events@sbcamft.org

Kristi Miller
Director of Membership
(805) 448-1223
Email:membership@sbcamft.org

Anne Marsham
Director of Marketing
Email:marketing@sbcamft.org

Claire Blakey
Director of Pre-licensed Affairs
(805) 946-0412
Email:prelicensed@sbcamft.org

Kathleen Killian
CE Committee
(805) 637-0989
Email:elizabeth@sbcamft.org

Courtney Tracy
Newsletter, Social Media
Email:communications@sbcamft.org

Max Tracy
Website and IT Support


 

Meetings/Luncheons

Santa Barbara CAMFT has its monthly meetings USUALLY on the third Wednesday of each month. Most often, they are luncheon meetings at fun locations like Nu Restaurant on State Street. Some months, however, we forego the luncheon for a special event at a special location. Meeting information and reservations can be obtained from our Membership Chair Kristi Miller at (805) 448-1223.
 

Upcoming Events

For more info go to www.santabarbaratherapy.org