Orange County Chapter CAMFT

Address:
  P.O. Box 12825
  Newport Beach, CA  92658-5076
Phone:  (714) 556-7129
Fax:  
Email:  admin@occamft.org
Website:  www.occamft.org
Referral No:  
Contact:  Rachelle Marshall
 
 

Board/Committees

EXECUTIVE BOARD

Rachelle Marshall
President
Email:president@occamft.org

Carla Rather
Past President
Email:pastpresident@occamft.org

Shelley Zeigler
President Elect
Email:presidentelect@occamft.org

Lorelei O'Neil
Treasurer
Email:billing@occamft.org

Debra Solseng
Secretary
Email:secretary@occamft.org

Terry Heptinstall
Director at Large

Nancy Caltagirone
Programs/Ethics Director
Email:programming@occamft.org

Tammy Shelton
Director Hospitality & Venues
Email:hospitalityvenues@occamft.org

Josh Soto
Marketing Director
Email:marketing@occamft.org

Ann Worley
Director at Large
Email:annworleymft@gmail.com

Shandra Karasek
Prelicensed Director
(949) 355-1355
Email:prelicensed@occamft.org

Ryan Hill
MFT Associate Representative/Membership Director
Email:membership@occamft.org

Debra Sussman
Associate MFT Representative
Email:debra@debrasussman.com

Sandy Van Bloem
Administration/Finance
Email:admin@occamft.org
 

Meetings/Luncheons

You are welcome to attend the Orange County chapter luncheons and workshops. Luncheons are held on Fridays, and workshops are held on Saturdays (please see the website for specific dates and times.) All offer CEUs. Please go to our website www.occamft.org for a calendar of upcoming events and to make a reservation for luncheons and workshops. If you would like information regarding the dates and location of Board meetings, please email Rachelle Marshall at president@occamft.org.
 

Upcoming Events

For more information got to www.occamft.org