San Francisco Chapter CAMFT

Address:
  1032 Irving St Box 441
  San Francisco, CA  94122-2216
Phone:  (415) 273-1954
Fax:  
Email:  
Website:  www.sfcamft.org
Referral No:  (415) 441-5644
Contact:  Jennifer Normoyle
 
 

Board/Committees

Chapter Referral Number
(415) 441-5644

BOARD AND COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Jennifer Normoyle
President
(415) 802-2918
Email:jennifer@jennifernormoyle.com

Kealy Spring
Past President
Email:kealy@kealyspring.com

Ben Yokoyama
Treasurer
(415) 527-5514
Email:ben@yokoyama.com

Rose Marie Dito
Vice President
Email:rdito@sbcglobal.net

Lily Sun
Secretary
(415) 948-7364
Email:lilysunmft@gmail.com

Carrie Johnson
Membership Chair
(415) 894-2766
Email:info@carriejohnsonmft.com

OPEN
Newsletter Editor

Dennis Thatcher
Co-Speaker Coordinator
(415) 995-2916
Email:dennisthatcher@yahoo.com

Tom Bruett
Outreach Chair
(732) 673-7412
Email:tom@tombruetttherapy.com

Camille Campbell
Director-at-Large
(504) 427-9587
Email:camille.campbell@gmail.com

Therese Yrani
Director-at-Large
(650) 761-2768
Email:thereseyranitherapy@gmail.com


 

Meetings/Luncheons

San Francisco Chapter meetings are held on the second Sunday of the month (except in April and may, when meetings will be the third Sunday of the month), 3:45pm to 6:00pm at "The Gazebo", CPMC Davies Campus, Castro at Duboce. For further information please call the chapter information phone line (415) 273-1954 or contact Chapter President Jennifer Normoyle at (415) 802-2918.
 

Upcoming Events

Please go to www.sfcamft.org for upcoming events.