2023 Board Election Results

2024 Boad of Director Election Results


The recently elected Board Members will begin service on June 1, 2024 with the following Board Members continuing their terms:

President: Shannon Hanrahan, LMFT
Past President: Robin Andersen
Secretary: Barbara Young
Clinical Directors-at-Large:  Victoria Campbell, Ronald Mah, and Jonathan W. Thompson II
Pre-licensed Director-at-Large:  Rebecca Hines

We thank the CAMFT Nominating Committee: Lisa Romain (Chair), Bob Casanova, Ghada Osman, and Katie Vernoy for their work this election cycle.