CAMFT Staff
X

Contact Us

Address:     California Association of Marriage and Family Therapists
                     7901 Raytheon Road
                     (858) 29-CAMFT
                     (858) 292-2638

Email:           Infocenter@camft.org (Membership Service)
Fax:             (858) 292-2666
Websites:    www.camft.org
                     www.counselingcalifornia.com

 

Organizational Chart

 

Meet Your Staff

Nabil El-Ghoroury, PhD, CAE

Executive Director

Nabil El-Ghoroury began as Executive Director of CAMFT in January 2018. He completed his doctorate in clinical psychology from Binghamton University, and practiced for 7 years at MetroHealth Medical Center in Cleveland as a licensed psychologist. Prior to coming to CAMFT, he was an Associate Executive Director for the American Psychological Association, where he served as the director of the graduate student office. Nabil was recognized as an emerging association leader by the American Society of Association Executives (ASAE) when he was invited into the Diversity Executive Leadership Program (2016-2018 class). He has presented at numerous conferences (in English and in Spanish) on issues such as student development in psychology, professional and legal issues in the use of social media, and health/educational disparities in autism spectrum disorders. Nabil led student delegations on Capitol Hill for 8 years. He recently earned the Certified Association Executive (CAE) credential, a certification that demonstrates wide knowledge of association management skills.

Legal Team

Staff members of the Legal Team are available to provide you with legal and ethical information relating to aspects of your practice and licensure. Any information obtained through CAMFT, CAMFT staff, CAMFT's Legal Team, or found on this website, is for informational purposes only. It should not be considered to be legal advice. The information on this website is not guaranteed to be complete or up-to-date. Information obtained by CAMFT staff, CAMFT attorneys, or use of this website is not intended to create, and receipt of it does not constitute, an attorney-client relationship between the user and CAMFT, CAMFT staff or CAMFT's Legal Team. Readers should not rely upon or act upon the information without seeking professional counsel outside of CAMFT.

Questions of legal or business practice nature should not be sent by e-mail; call our Toll Free number at (888) 892-2638 to have your question answered by CAMFT's Legal Team. Please have your member ID number available.

Cathy Atkins, JD

Deputy Executive Director
catkins@camft.org

Ann Tran-Lien, JD

Managing Director
Legal Affairs
atran@camft.org

Mike Griffin, JD, LCSW

Staff Attorney

Sara Jasper, JD 

Staff Attorney

Luke Martin, JD

Staff Attorney

Bradley Muldrow, JD

Staff Attorney

Kristin Roscoe, JD

Staff Attorney

Holly Daniels, PhD, LMFT

Managing Director, Clinical Affairs
hdaniels@camft.org

Ron Hynum

Managing Director, Finances and Operations
rhynum@camft.org

Eileen Schuster

Managing Director, Marketing and Communications
eschuster@camft.org

Tim McMullen, JD, CAE

Program Manager, Certified Supervisor and CE Provider Approval Programs
tmcmullen@camft.org

Andrea Redd

Executive Assistant, Legal and Government Affairs
aredd@camft.org

Michelle Burrows

Member Service Representative

Pat Frayer

Member Service Representative

Monique Fuerte

Member Service Representative

Claudia Sandoval

Member Service Representative

Rene Puterbaugh

Accounting and Chapter Relations Assistant
rputerbaugh@camft.org

Mary Beth Murrow

Program Assistant, CE Provider Approal and Education & Events
mmurro@camft.org

Nancy Milazzo

Education & Events Coordinator
nmilazzo@camft.org

Michele Champion, CAE

Chapter Outreach Coordinator
mchampion@camft.org

Barbara Robertson

Web Content Coordinator
brobertson@camft.org

Eric Velasco

Senior Designer